Contact us
  • Foshan Shunde Xindi Steel Co., Ltd

    Contact:John

    Email:xindisteel@163.com

    Mobile:+86-13516619678

    Fax:+86-0757-28903343

    Web:www.xindisteel.com

    Add:No 4TengChong Commercial business district, LeCong town, ShunDe district, FoShan city GuangDong China  

News Details
Cold rolled coil market clunker
News Category:News   Author:admin    Published on:2014-08-284    Writing:【】【】【

"Silver ten" coming on the market, most operators cautious attitude. Li Zhong, general manager of Shanghai Rui-kun Double Metal Materials Co. predicted in October of cold rolled coil market is hard to pick up, but the hot-rolled coil market is expected to begin to stabilize, cold rolled coil market will continue to bottom.

According to Zhong double tracking research, in September, the average price of domestic hot rolled coil market cumulative decline of up to 200 yuan / ton, the Shanghai market 5.75mm Q235 hot rolled coil offer dropped to around 2900 yuan / ton, the lowest level in recent years of history . Similarly, cold rolled coil market is sluggish, prices continued to decline in shock. As of the end of September, the national average price of 1.0mm cold rolled coil has fallen below 4,000 yuan / ton, the cumulative decline in the chain more than 100 yuan / ton, the most cold-rolled coil market price less than 3900 yuan / ton, and constantly refresh historic lows. Is expected to post a cold rolled coil prices continued consolidation, significantly increases the likelihood that no longer exists.

Steel prices can not rise is mainly due to the cold rolled coil market supply and demand pattern has not changed, in this case, the steel still adhere to the "do not cut prices, none let the city" business strategy, a number of large steel enterprises in October cold rolled coil prices fell 100 yuan / ton to 200 yuan / ton, but production is still increasing, so the contradiction of supply exceeding demand intensified.

However, hot-rolled coil market is expected to post performance will be better than cold rolled coil market, limited downside. The following reasons:

First, the September decline in the market price of hot-rolled coil is large, has entered the bottom area. Today, the hot-rolled coil actual transaction price (2900 yuan / ton) and rebar prices have been similar. Currently, the hot-rolled coil steel trading business generally tight cash resources, sales pressure is not, most traders do not want a sale, a further decline in power prices began to weaken.

Secondly, the hot-rolled coil production increase is small. National Bureau of Statistics data show that from January to August this year, the domestic hot-rolled sheet and hot rolled wide strip production was 39.427 million tons, an increase of only 0.16%, which in August production growth of only 0.08%. The cold-rolled sheet and cold-rolled wide strip earlier yields an increase of 9.1% MoM in August production increased by 11.8%, far exceeding the hot-rolled coil. And 9 months late, the major hot-rolled coil steel producers have arranged a cut or repair. Mid to late 10, is expected to produce more domestic hot-rolled coil production companies will join overhaul ranks, the overall yield is estimated at 100 million tons, which will be rolled coil market prices stabilize late a major driving force.

Thirdly, hot-rolled coil export situation better. The latest data show that in August, hot rolled coil export 1.095 million tons, an increase of 50.57%. January to August, China's net exports of hot-rolled coil was 6.16 million tons, is 237 percent a year earlier. This will ease the supply pressure in the domestic spot market to some extent.

Finally, the spread has been too cold rolled coil. Currently, cold-rolled coil prices for 3900 yuan / ton to 4,000 yuan / ton, hot-rolled coil prices for 2900 yuan / ton to 3,000 yuan / ton, a difference of 1,000 yuan / ton, more than the normal range. Post-rolled coil prices limited space.

Share:
The number of clicks:1392  UpdateTime:2014-08-28  【Print this page】  【Shut down

Copyright © Foshan Shunde Xindi Steel Co., Ltd  Technical support: Chun-domain network   中文版 | 手机版 |English

联系我们
  • 徐生:13516619678

    电话:0757-28909538

    传真:0757-28903343  

    email:xindisteel@163.com

    网站:www.xindisteel.com

    地址:广东省佛山市顺德区乐从镇三乐路腾冲商业区商贸4号

新闻详细
冷热轧卷板市场难有起色
新闻分类:新闻动态   作者:admin    发布于:2014-08-284    文字:【】【】【

“银十”到来,经营者对行情大都持谨慎心态。上海瑞坤金属材料有限公司总经理李忠双预测,10月份的冷热轧卷板市场尚难有起色,不过热轧卷板市场有望开始企稳,冷轧卷板市场将继续探底。

  根据李忠双跟踪调研,9月份,国内热轧卷板市场平均价格累计跌幅高达200元/吨以上,上海市场5.75mm Q235热轧卷板报价跌至2900元/吨左右,是近年来的历史最低位。同样,冷轧卷板市场亦不景气,价格持续震荡下滑。截至9月底,全国1.0mm冷轧卷板均价已跌破4000元/吨,累计跌幅环比超过100元/吨,多数市场冷轧卷板成交价不足3900元/吨,不断刷新历史低点。预计后期冷热轧卷板市场价格继续盘整,明显上涨的可能性已不存在。

  钢价无法上涨的主要原因是冷热轧卷板市场供求格局没有改变,在这种情况下,钢厂仍然坚持“降价不减产,让利不让市”的经营策略,一批大型钢企10月份的冷热轧卷板出厂价格下跌100元/吨~200元/吨,但产量依然有增无减,使供大于求的矛盾加剧。

  不过,预计后期热轧卷板市场表现会好于冷轧卷板市场,下跌空间有限。原因如下:

  首先,9月份热轧卷板市场价格跌幅较大,已经进入底部区域。如今,热轧卷板实际成交价格(2900元/吨)已与螺纹钢价格相近。目前,钢贸商的热轧卷板现货资源普遍偏紧,销售压力不大,贸易商大多不愿降价销售,价格进一步下跌的动力开始减弱。

  其次,热轧卷板产量增幅较小。国家统计局数据显示,今年1月~8月份,国内热轧薄板和热轧薄宽钢带的产量为3942.7万吨,同比仅增长0.16%,其中8月份的产量环比仅增长0.08%。而同期冷轧薄板和冷轧薄宽钢带的产量同比增幅为9.1%,孕妇胎盘低建议不要同房代孕http://www.gdghky.com/kuangchan.html8月份的产量环比增幅为11.8%,远超过热轧卷板。而且9月中下旬,各大钢厂的热轧卷板生产企业相继安排了减产或检修。10月中下旬,预计国内更多热轧卷板生产企业将加入减产、检修行列,估计整体影响产量在100万吨左右,这将是后期热轧卷板市场价格企稳的一大动力。

  再其次,热轧卷板出口形势较好。最新数据显示,8月份,热轧板卷出口109.5万吨,同比增50.57%。1月~8月份,国内热轧卷板净出口量为616万吨,是去年同期的237%。这将在一定程度上缓解国内现货市场供给压力。

  最后,冷热轧卷板价差已经太大。目前,冷轧卷板价格为3900元/吨~4000元/吨,热轧卷板价格为2900元/吨~3000元/吨,二者相差1000元/吨,超过正常范围。后期热轧卷板价格下跌空间有限。

分享到:
点击次数:2832  更新时间:2014-08-28  【打印此页】  【关闭

Copyright © 佛山市顺德区薪迪贸易有限公司 技术支持:骏域网络建设   电脑版 | 手机版 粤ICP备18027574号-1